Pursuant to Article 55, paragraph 1 of the Law on the National Bank of Serbia ("RS Official Gazette", No. 72/2003 and 55/2004), the Governor of the National Bank of Serbia hereby issues

D E C I S I O N ON THE ISSUE AND MAIN FEATURES OF 10 AND 20 DINAR COINS

1. The National Bank of Serbia shall issue 10 and 20 dinar coins.

2. The coins from Section 1 hereof shall be made in the high gloss technique, from alloy of the following composition: 70% of copper, 12% of nickel and 18% of zinc.

3. The coins from Section 1 hereof shall have the following weight and diameter:

- 10 dinar coin weight of 7.77 g and diameter of 26 mm,
- 20 dinar coin weight of 9.00 g and diameter of 28 mm.

Allowed deviation from the weight of each individual coin from Section 1 hereof shall be \pm 2.5%.

4. The front (obverse) of the coins from Section 1 hereof is as follows:

1) the central motif of the 10 dinar coin is the numeral value of the coin "10" and below the central motif – the year of issue "2009". Above from the numeral value is the text "dinara" written in a semi-circle in Cyrillic and Latin letters, divided by a hyphen. Below the numeral value in the first row is the Roman numeral XXV, below which, in three rows, are words in Cyrillic "UNIVERZIJADA BEOGRAD SRBIJA". The left side contains the sign of the Universiade.

2) the central motif of the 20 dinar coin is the portrait of Milutin Milanković in a semi-profile on the left side, whereas to the right, along with the portrait there are words "Milutin Milanković" written in a semi-circle in Cyrillic letters. Left to the portrait is the numeral value "20" and below the portrait – the year of issue "2009". Above the portrait, there is the text "dinara" written in a semi-circle in Cyrillic and Latin letters, divided by a hyphen.

5. The back (reverse) of coins from Section 1 hereof features as its central motif the Great Coat-of-Arms of the Republic of Serbia. The text "REPUBLIC OF SERBIA", separated by hyphens, is written above and

around it in Latin and Cyrillic letters. Below the coat-of-arms, "NBS" is written in the same way as the above; this lettering is mutually separated by hyphens, whereas it is separated from the lettering "REPUBLIC OF SERBIA" by dots.

6. The outer edge of coins from Section 1 hereof is divided into circular arches of 72 degrees which run along the circumference of the coin with alternating strips of smooth surface and ridges of 0.15 mm in radius.

7. This Decision shall come into effect on the day following its publication in the "RS Official Gazette".

D. No. 50 19 June 2009 Belgrade Governor National Bank of Serbia

Radovan Jelašić, sign.