Pursuant to Article 18, paragraph 1, Section 3, and in reference to Article 55, paragraph 3 of the Law on the National Bank of Serbia ("RS Official Gazette", Nos 72/2003, 55/2004 and 44/2010), the Governor of the National Bank of Serbia hereby issues

D E C I S I O N ON PUTTING 1, 2, 5, 10 AND 20 DINAR COINS IN CIRCULATION

- 1. On 8 June 2012 the National Bank of Serbia shall put in circulation 1, 2, 5, 10 and 20 dinar coins with features as specified in the Decision on the Issue and Main Features of the Coins in Denominations of 1, 2, 5, 10 and 20 Dinars ("RS Official Gazette", No 29/2011) and the Decision on the Issue and Main Features of the 20-Dinar Coin ("RS Official Gazette", No 57/2012).
- 2. This Decision shall take effect on the day of its publication in the "RS Official Gazette".

D. No 7 5 June 2012 Belgrade G o v e r n o r of the National Bank of Serbia

Dejan Šoškić, sign.